Dinner Time

If I could invite three people to dinner I would invite Taylor Swift, Maggie Rogers, Harry styles and my best friend Emma. I would invite I would first invite Taylor Swift, one of my favorite singers and I really like her song Shake It Off and I LOVE her cats, because she could bring her cats and I would make her bring the sweets because she definitely has a sweet tooth. Next I would invite Maggie Rogers my all time favorite singer and sings my fav song Give A Little. Next I would invite Harry Styles because I think you see the pattern plus I love all of his songs but my favorite has to be Music For a Sushi Restaurant and I want to see him in real life. Last I would invite my best friend Emma because I haven’t seen her in a while and I miss her plus she can invite three other people too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *