20% project week #1

Hi I am Oli, and for my 20% project I decided to do jewelry business. My goal for this week was to finish the clay earrings and finish some other earrings for certain people and start a flower bracelet. Some complications I had was the my clay earrings where to long and the chain was bothering me because it wouldn’t let the pretty part of the earrings show. Another problem I had was when I was making Vanessa’s earrings I couldn’t add another bead and I kept trying to fit it on but it just wouldn’t work and kept falling off of my hands so I had to redo it at least 4 times. But my success where that I made 2 good pairs of earrings. I hope to make more that 3 earrings and finish my flower bracelet next week. Wish me luck. I think this will succeed. See you next week.

One thought on “20% project week #1”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *