Chicken Island

My life on this island is awesome. before you say “gasp a private island I want that,”it’s not a private island it is an abandoned island. How did you end up there, you may ask well it all started about a week ago me and my best friend were watching tv then we got an invitation to a private small cruise. So we went, we were having an awesome time till the captain jumped off the cruise. We were so weirded out we have no clue on how to drive a boat not even a cruise. After screaming for help we bumped into an island but there was nobody else there but us. “Luckily for us there is a ton of-“ says Emma. “CHICKENS RUN” I say. In the distance there were a bunch of crazy chickens but after a while and a lot of food they got nicer.day 1 we met the chickens and we set up camp. There is something new you always figure out about your friend I did. Apparently she always takes 2 sets camping stuff with her if she has to camp out anywhere. So far we have been here for 2 days but is is fine also there is no wifi so we can’t do anything but I am happy because we have chickens.

One thought on “Chicken Island”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *