My Dream Home

If I could live in any house it would be a modern house where it rains a lot, has trees around it with a big pool and with many rooms.On the outside it would have a small garden in the front with small droopy trees. In the back it would have a big rectangle pool with chairs in the water and hanging lights all around.In the kitchen there would be an Island with bar chairs with marble counter tops. One bedroom would have a big modern bed and a big walk in closet with many clothes and shoes. Another bedroom would be a guest bed room for when people that I know or love come to visit.Next I would want a small craft room for painting, drawing or doing crafts. I would want a big living room with a long couch big tv and games.my last room would be a plant room or chill room where I can calm down or just get away from reality.

-Oli

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *